Walking on this path means living in a state of complete surrender to the moment, embracing all that is with grace and gratitude. It beholds the loving care taking of ourselves and the discovery of our unique part in the divine creation, serving with our gifts and talents for the well of all beings. It means the sensorial experience to sing and to dance to the music of the universe. The path of sacred beauty leads to gracious simplicity and joyful lightness of being. It naturally claims a Life with Love, Power and Wisdom becoming a conscious Co-Creator of the new Earth.

Remember to:

Honor your body and soul 
Follow your heart and dream
Serve with your talents
Dance and chant to the great song of the earth
Give form to your visions
Live with sensuality and freedom
Express your individual creativity
Find the hidden strength in your greatest fears
Talk to the trees and embrace them
Gather stone beings around you
Breathe
Look up
Open your arms to the sky
Lay down in the grass and feel mother earth
Have faith
Shine bright
Color your world


The Navaho have that wonderful image of what they call the pollen path. Pollen is the life source, The pollen path is the path to the center. The Navaho say, "Oh, beauty before me, beauty behind me, beauty to the right of me, beauty to the left of me, beauty above me, beauty below me, I’m on the pollen path," (as described by Joseph Campbell)


The Navaho chant:


In the house of life I wander  
 On the pollen path, 
 With a god of cloud I wander  
 To a holy place. 
 With a god ahead I wander 
 And a god behind. 
 In the house of life I wander 
 On the pollen path.










Leave a Reply.