Today, after I came home I meditated briefly and was told that I should get onto the internet and watch something on youtube. This was all, no specifications or anything like that. I would know what it was, as soon as I opened the page. I did as I was told and on my opening page of youtube there was  a video with the title "Music & Art on a Path to World Peace" by Deepak Chopra. I have to admit that I am still amazed when things like this are happening to me, but I am starting to get used to it. After watching the powerful explanation of Deepak Chopra "Why music can change the world", it came into my mind that a wonderful solution for painful Rush Hours in Metro Stations and crowded City Squares where people get drained, aggressive and desperate could be the  playing of emotional music pieces through huge loudspeakers.  This would immediately change the burdened and stressful experience to an act of inspiration. It would be a kind of energetic mass cleaning before the people arrive at work or in their homes. 





Leave a Reply.